Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Riddle and Repercussions
Mark 6:1-29 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 07/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Remakable Collision
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 03/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dead man talking
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 26/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Creation Tamed
Mark 4:35-41 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 19/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's Word Sown
Mark 4:1-2:25 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 05/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
God's People Redefined
Mark 3:7-35 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Bridegroom
Mark 2:18-28 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 15/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
New wine for new wineskins
Mark 2:18-28 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 08/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Consternation: 'Jesus, not th
Mark 2:13-17 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 01/10/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Confusion as Jesus forgives
Mark 2:1-12 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 17/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser