Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
The Relevation
Mark 9:2-13 (Part of the The King Must Die series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 09/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Christ Way not our way
Mark 8:27-9:1 (Part of the The King Must Die series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 02/09/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Applying Mark
Mark 1:1-20 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Andrew Gordon on 11/03/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Identity Verified
Mark 8:11-30 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 04/02/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Crumbs for the dogs
Mark 7:24-8:10 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 28/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Heart Matters
Mark 7:1-23 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 21/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A picture within a picture
Mark 6:30-56 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 14/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Riddle and Repercussions
Mark 6:1-29 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 07/01/2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Remakable Collision
Mark 5:21-43 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 03/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dead man talking
Mark 5:1-20 (Part of the Mark series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 26/11/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser