Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Hidden Treasure
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Uncover John series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 23/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus reclaims the lost
Mark 1:35-45 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 16/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
A new day: Jesus remakes the
Mark 1:21-34 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 09/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Joining the new movement
Mark 1:14-20 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 02/07/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The stronger one comes
Mark 1:9-13 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 25/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is coming
Mark 1:1-18 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 18/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
'Where do we go when we are forsaken?
Psalm 22:1-12 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 04/06/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Firmly fixed nails!
Ecclesiastes 12:8-14 (Part of the A Meaningless life series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 28/05/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Remember your creator and rejoice
Ecclesiastes 11:7-12:8 (Part of the A Meaningless life series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 14/05/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Be bold you just don't know what
Ecclesiastes 11:1-6 (Part of the A Meaningless life series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 07/05/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser