Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Holy Calling
(Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 08/09/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Poor man rich God
(Part of the Happy Days series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 01/09/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ruin Reversed
(Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 28/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
No title 6
(Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 14/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The salvation of the world
(Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 30/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The rejected brother becomes the exalted ruler
(Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 23/06/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Revelation in and thought a man
(Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 16/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The mam Who almost went bald
(Part of the Passion of the Christ series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 09/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Humbled as he loses control
(Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 02/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
From much Loved son to Slave
(Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 26/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser