Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
No title 6
Genesis 43:1-44:34 (Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 14/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The salvation of the world
Genesis 42:1-30 (Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 30/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The rejected brother becomes the exalted ruler
Genesis 41:1-32 (Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 23/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
No Title 5
Genesis 40:1-31 (Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 16/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The man who almost went bald
Genesis 38:1-36 (Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 09/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Humbled as he loses control
Genesis 39:1-34 (Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 02/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
From much Loved son to Slave
Genesis 37:1-26 (Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 26/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
No title 4
John 10:11-21 (Part of the Passion of the Christ series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 19/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Good and Bad Apples
1 Timothy 5:17-6:3 (Part of the Spring Cleaning series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 24/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Behave in Gods household
1 Timothy 3:14-16 (Part of the Spring Cleaning series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 03/02/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser