Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
To Reveal
John 17:1-8 (Part of the Why God Became Man series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 01/12/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness 4
Matthew 12:15-32 (Part of the Forgiveness series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 24/11/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness 2
Matthew 18:21-35 (Part of the Forgiveness series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 10/11/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness 1
Numbers 14:11-23 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 03/11/2019 (Sunday Morning).
To Shame The Wise
1 Corinthians 2:2-16 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 29/09/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Timetravellers Lessons
1 Corinthians 1:26-2:5 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 22/09/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Poor man rich God
(Part of the Happy Days series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 01/09/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Ruin Reversed
(Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 28/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
No title 6
(Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 14/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The salvation of the world
(Part of the The Rejected Brother series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 30/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser