Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Look closely what do you see
1 Corinthians 4:1-13 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 27/10/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Peacemakers
Matthew 5:1-14 (Part of the Happy Days series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 13/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Will you Stand
(Part of the One off series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 18/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Payer Gods blank check?
(Part of the The King were crying out for series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 14/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gate
(Part of the A Real Eyeopener series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 12/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Whats Love got to do with it
(Part of the Confident Christianity series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 21/04/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Totally Rejected
(Part of the Passion of the Christ series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love Love Love
(Part of the Confident Christianity series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 27/01/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Fellowship
(Part of the Confident Christianity series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 20/01/2019 (Sunday Evening).
The Eyewitness
(Part of the Confident Christianity series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 13/01/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser