Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Are you in the Vineyard?
Matthew 21:28-32 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 08/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
You ve got to be Kidding
Matthew 28:1-20 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 01/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Psalm 114
Psalm 114:1-8 (Part of the Psalm series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 11/02/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Psalm 112
Psalm 112:1-10 (Part of the Pslams series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 14/01/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Dead man walking
John 11:1-16 (Part of the Uncover John series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 20/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Our way, the world’s way or God's way
Acts 5:27-43 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 09/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
What would happen if you stood up in a bobsleigh?
Psalm 15:1-5 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 18/06/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Do you know who Jesus is?
John 2:1-25 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 30/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
I did it Jesus way
John 13:1-18:40 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 16/04/2017 (Sunday Evening).
A Correct View of God, Us
Matthew 7:1-12 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 19/03/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser