Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Praise
Psalm 111:1-10 (Part of the Psalms series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 14/01/2018 (Sunday Evening).
A New Year
Jeremiah 8:4-13 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 31/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The treasure map
2 Timothy 3:16-17 (Part of the 2 Timothy series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 29/10/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Terrible Times
2 Timothy 3:1-9 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 10/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Holy War
2 Timothy 2:14-26 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 03/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Serving Christ Under Pressure
2 Timothy 1:13-2:7 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 02/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Floppy Christianity
2 Timothy 1:1-18 (Part of the Timothys letter series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 04/06/2017 (Sunday Evening).
All you need is love
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 14/05/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Deceiving ourselves
(Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 07/05/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Run
1 Corinthians 9:19-27 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 12/02/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser