Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Who are you messing with
(Part of the The Great Escape series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 01/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hitting a Brick Wall
(Part of the The Great Escape series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 24/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
I AM
Exodus 3:1-4:17 (Part of the The Great Escape series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 17/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Slavery and Sovereignty
Exodus 1:1-2:20 (Part of the The Great Escape series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 10/06/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Two Good Options
Philippians 1:18-26 (Part of the The Mind of Christ series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 27/05/2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Matters Most
Philippians 1:18-26 (Part of the The Mind of Christ series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 20/05/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Adoption Sonship security and suffering
Galatians 4:5 (Part of the Adoption: Sons in the Son series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 29/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Adoption: Sons in the Son 2
Romans 8:15 (Part of the Adoption: Sons in the Son series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 22/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Adoption: Sons in the Son 1
Romans 1:1-6 (Part of the Adoption: Sons in the Son series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 15/04/2018 (Sunday Evening).
The Difference Easter Makes week 1
2 Corinthians 5:1-10 (Part of the The Difference Easter Makes series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 08/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser