Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Temptation
(Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 25/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
A New Year
Jeremiah 8:4-13 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 31/12/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Terrible Times
2 Timothy 3:1-9 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 10/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Holy War
2 Timothy 2:14-26 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 03/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Serving Christ Under Pressure
2 Timothy 1:13-2:7 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 02/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
All you need is love
1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 14/05/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Deceiving ourselves
(Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 07/05/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Run
1 Corinthians 9:19-27 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 12/02/2017 (Sunday Evening).
In Awe of God
Psalm 145:1-6 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 15/01/2017 (Sunday Evening).
He humbled himself
Philippians 2:1-30 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 18/12/2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser