Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
God always keep his promise
(Part of the One off series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 09/12/2018 (Sunday Evening).
A Reminder
Ephesians 1:1-14 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Andrew Gordon on 11/03/2018 (Sunday Evening).
Terrible Times
2 Timothy 3:1-9 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 10/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Holy War
2 Timothy 2:14-26 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 03/09/2017 (Sunday Evening).
The story of Cain and Abel
Genesis 4:1-16 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Peter Davies on 30/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Remember
2 Timothy 2:8-13 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williiams on 16/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Our way, the world’s way or God's way
Acts 5:27-43 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 09/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Serving Christ Under Pressure
2 Timothy 1:13-2:7 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 02/07/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Unashamed
2 Timothy 1:1-12 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Brian Wiiliams on 25/06/2017 (Sunday Evening).
What would happen if you stood up in a bobsleigh?
Psalm 15:1-5 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 18/06/2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser