Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
No title 7
1 Corinthians 5:1-13 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 24/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Common Grace
(Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Andrew Gordon on 17/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Family Likeness
1 Corinthians 3:1-20 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 10/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Forgiveness 1
Numbers 14:11-23 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 03/11/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Look closely what do you see
1 Corinthians 4:1-13 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 27/10/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Take Care How You Build
1 Corinthians 10:1-23 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 20/10/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Only Servants
1 Corinthians 3:1-9 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 13/10/2019 (Sunday Evening).
To Shame The Wise
1 Corinthians 2:2-16 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 29/09/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Timetravellers Lessons
1 Corinthians 1:26-2:5 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 22/09/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Holy Calling
(Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 08/09/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser