Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Sticks and Stones
John 15:18-16:4 (Part of the A Fond Farewell series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 08/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Remain
John 15:1-17 (Part of the A Fond Farewell series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 01/03/2020 (Sunday Morning).
Another Comforter
John 14:15-31 (Part of the A Fond Farewell series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 23/02/2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Way
John 14:1-14 (Part of the A Fond Farewell series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 16/02/2020 (Sunday Morning).
To Reveal
John 17:1-8 (Part of the Why God Became Man series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 01/12/2019 (Sunday Morning).
See for yourself
John 20:1-29 (Part of the Uncover John series).
Preached by Gareth Davis on 03/09/2017 (Sunday Morning).
The great exchange
John 19:1-26 (Part of the Uncover John series).
Preached by David Wiltshire on 27/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Dead man walking
John 11:1-16 (Part of the Uncover John series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 20/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Blind faith
John 9:1-23 (Part of the Uncover John series).
Preached by Steve Howlett on 13/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do you come here often?
John 4:1-42 (Part of the Uncover John series).
Preached by Peter Davies on 06/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser