Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Peacemakers
Matthew 5:1-14 (Part of the Happy Days series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 13/10/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Will you Stand
(Part of the One off series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 18/08/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Payer Gods blank check?
(Part of the The King were crying out for series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 14/07/2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Gate
(Part of the A Real Eyeopener series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 12/05/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Totally Rejected
(Part of the Passion of the Christ series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Barns
Luke 12:13-34 (Part of the Warnings and Promise series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 19/08/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Why why What
Exodus 11:1-12:14 (Part of the The Great Escape series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 08/07/2018 (Sunday Morning).
You ve got to be Kidding
Matthew 28:1-20 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 01/04/2018 (Sunday Morning).
Dead man walking
John 11:1-16 (Part of the Uncover John series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 20/08/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do you know who Jesus is?
John 2:1-25 (Part of the One off series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 30/04/2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser