Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
Job Rests His Case
Job 32:1-34:1 (Part of the Man of Sorrows series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 08/03/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Where is Wisdom?
Job 28:1-29:1 (Part of the Man of Sorrows series).
Preached by Colin Dyer on 23/02/2020 (Sunday Evening).
God in the Dock
Job 15:1-17:1 (Part of the Man of Sorrows series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 16/02/2020 (Sunday Evening).
In A World of Pain
Job 2:11-3:26 (Part of the Man of Sorrows series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 26/01/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Round Two: Agony
Job 2:1-10 (Part of the Man of Sorrows series).
Preached by Peter Davies on 19/01/2020 (Sunday Evening).
Round One: Disaster
Job 1:1-2:1 (Part of the Man of Sorrows series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 12/01/2020 (Sunday Evening).
No title 7
1 Corinthians 5:1-13 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 24/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Common Grace
(Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Andrew Gordon on 17/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Family Likeness
1 Corinthians 3:1-20 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Brian Williams on 10/11/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Look closely what do you see
1 Corinthians 4:1-13 (Part of the Factions and Folly series).
Preached by Stephen Pethick on 27/10/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser