Welcome. Here you can download talks from our Church Services.

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 
A Master Builder
1 Kings 4:1-30 (Part of the The King were crying out for series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 30/06/2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Golden Age
1 Kings 4:1-28 (Part of the The King were crying out for series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 23/06/2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Wise Judge
1 Kings 3:1-20 (Part of the The King were crying out for series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 16/06/2019 (Sunday Evening).
A Just Avanger
1 Kings 1:1-31 (Part of the The King were crying out for series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 09/06/2019 (Sunday Morning).
A New King
1 Kings 1:1-34 (Part of the The King were crying out for series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 26/05/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Raised
Mark 15:42-16:8 (Part of the Passion of the Christ series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 21/04/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Test the spirits
1 John 4:1-6 (Part of the Confident Christianity series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 14/04/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Condemned
Mark 15:1-15 (Part of the Passion of the Christ series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 07/04/2019 (Sunday Evening).
Tried
Mark 14:53-72 (Part of the Passion of the Christ series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 31/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Betrayed
Mark 14:26-52 (Part of the Passion of the Christ series).
Preached by Andy Bruno on 24/03/2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser